Workplace

Dept. of Cognitive Disorders tel: (+420) 283 088 160
email: ales.bartos@nudz.cz
Outpatient Clinic tel: (+420) 283 088 244, (+420) 283 088 139, (+420) 283 088 140
email: miroslava.nouzova@nudz.cz, ambulance@nudz.cz
Administration tel: (+420) 283 088 334
email: hts@nudz.cz
Center for Transfer Technologies and Applied Research of NIMH email: tt@nudz.cz
Clinical Psychology tel: (+420) 283 088 222
email: marek.preiss@nudz.cz
Day Care Center 1: Anxiety and Personality Disorders tel: (+420) 283 088 100, (+420) 283 088 305, (+420) 775 444 661
email: hana.kudrnovska@nudz.cz
Day Care Center 2: Anxiety Disorders tel: (+420) 283 088 278, (+420) 777 443 337
email: jana.votavova@nudz.cz
Day Care Center 3: Psychotic Disorders tel: (+420) 603 761 820
email: martina.ungrmanova@nudz.cz
Day Care Center 4: Senior Care tel: (+420) 283 088 153
email: Jakub.Sobotka@nudz.cz
Department of Sleep Medicine tel: (+420) 283 088 400, (+420) 283 088 261
email: spanek@nudz.cz
Director´s office tel: (+420) 283 088 409,  283 088 410
email: sekretariat@nudz.cz
Information Centre tel: (+420) 283 088 302
email: is@nudz.cz
Inpatient Ward 1: Anxiety Disorders tel: (+420) 283 088 100, (+420) 775 444 661
email: hana.kudrnovska@nudz.cz
Inpatient Ward 2: Mood Disorders tel: (+420) 283 088 200
email: libuse.pohlova@nudz.cz
Inpatient Ward 3: Psychotic Disorders tel: (+420) 283 088 300, (+420) 283 088 328
fax: (+420) 283 088 420
email: vlasta.martinkova@nudz.cz
IT department tel:  283 088 501
email: it@nudz.cz
Neuroimaging Unit tel: (+420) 283 088 544
email: Tomas.Vitak@nudz.cz
Neurophysiology and EEG tel: (+420) 283 088 204
email: Alice.Heuschneiderova@nudz.cz
Neurostimulation email: monika.klirova@nudz.cz
Occupational Therapy tel: (+420) 283 088 271
email: vendula.jesetova@nudz.cz
Physiotherapy tel: (+420) 283 088 131
email: alena.spackova@nudz.cz
RP1 Experimental Neurobiology tel: (+420) 283 088 243
email: jitka.jechova@nudz.cz
RP2 Social Psychiatry tel: (+420) 283 088 431
email: Karla.Komarkova@nudz.cz
RP3 Applied Neurosciences and Brain Imaging tel: (+420) 283 088 464
email: Tereza.Tesikova@nudz.cz
RP4 Epidemiological and Clinical Research in Addictions tel: (283 ) 088  43 2
email: Katerina.Mravcikova@nudz.cz
RP5 Sleep Medicine and Chronobiology tel: (+420) 283 088 437
email: Martina.Kolarova@nudz.cz
RP6 Brain Electrophysiology tel: (+420) 283 088 437
fax: (+420) 283 088 439
email: marketa.dolezalova@nudz.cz
RP7 Diagnostics and Treatment of Mental Disorders tel: (+420) 283 088 436
email: Pavla.Spadova@nudz.cz
Social Services tel: (+420) 283 088 276 ,+4 202 830 882 77
email: marketa.svejdova@nudz.cz, barbora.baslova@nudz.cz
 


Webpages to visit

AD centrum ITAREPS
Contact Details Employees Departments
About NIMH Czech Rep. Research Programmes Medical Care For Students Information Centre Press Contacts