Employees


records:473
pages:
1
.... >>

Adamcová, Katarína, MUDr.
telephone: (+420) 283 088 280
e-mail: katarina.adamcova@nudz.cz
Adámek, Petr, Mgr.
telephone: (+420) 283 088 318
cell: (+420) 724 173 897
e-mail: petr.adamek@nudz.cz
Adámková, Jana
telephone: (+420) 283 088 161
e-mail: jana.adamkova@nudz.cz
Alda, Martin, prof., MD, FRCPC
telephone: (+420) 283 088 475
e-mail: martin.alda@nudz.cz
Andrashko, Veronika, MUDr.
telephone:  283 088 250
e-mail: Veronika.Andrashko@nudz.cz
Androvičová, Renáta, Mgr.
telephone: (+420) 283 088 106
e-mail: renata.androvicova@nudz.cz
Antošová, Eliška, Mgr.
e-mail: Eliska.Antosova@nudz.cz
Anýž, Jiří, Ing.
telephone:  283 088 407
e-mail: Jiri.Anyz@nudz.cz
Babáčková, Jana
telephone: (+420) 283 088 725
e-mail: jana.babackova@nudz.cz
Bakštein, Eduard, Ing., Ph.D.
telephone: (+420) 283 088 406
e-mail: eduard.bakstein@nudz.cz
Bankovská Motlová, Lucie, prof. MUDr., Ph.D.
telephone: (+420) 283 088 403
e-mail: lucie.bankovska@nudz.cz
Barczi, Martina
e-mail: Martina.Barczi@nudz.cz
Bareš, Martin, doc. MUDr., Ph.D.
telephone: (+420) 283 088 312
e-mail: martin.bares@nudz.cz
Bartoš, Aleš, doc. MUDr., Ph.D.
telephone: (+420) 283 088 160
e-mail: ales.bartos@nudz.cz
Bartošková, Magda, Mgr.
telephone: (+420) 283 088 262
e-mail: magda.bartoskova@nudz.cz
Bártová, Klára, Mgr., Ph.D.
telephone:  283 088 106
e-mail: Klara.Bartova@nudz.cz
Baslová, Barbora, Bc.
telephone: (+420) 283 088 277
e-mail: Barbora.Baslova@nudz.cz
Bašná, Jana
telephone: (+420) 283 088 200
e-mail: Jana.Basna@nudz.cz
Bečev, Ondřej, Ing.
telephone: (+420) 283 088 406
e-mail: ondrej.becev@nudz.cz
Bendová, Zdeňka, RNDr., Ph.D.
telephone: (+420) 283 088 260
e-mail: zdena.bendova@nudz.cz, zdenka.bendova@natur.cuni.cz
records:473
pages:
1
.... >>


 


Webpages to visit

AD centrum ITAREPS
Contact Details Employees Departments
About NIMH Czech Rep. Research Programmes Medical Care For Students Information Centre Press Contacts