prof. MUDr. Cyril Höschl, DrSc. FRCPsych.


Executive Committee

Alexandr Borovička, DiS.
Head of Business Administration, Deputy Director for Economy

MUDr. Martin Brunovský, Ph.D.
Head of Research Programme

PhDr. Ladislav Csémy
Head of Research Programme, International Collaboration

prof. MUDr. Jiří Horáček, Ph.D.
Deputy Director for Science and Research

PhDr. Jana Kopřivová, Ph.D.
Head of Research Programme

doc. MUDr. Pavel Mohr, Ph.D.
Head of Clinical Division, Deputy Director for Clinical Research

Ing. Petr Nevole
Business Administration

MUDr. Tomáš Novák, Ph.D.
Deputy Director for Education

Prof. Saak Victor Ovsepian, M.Sc., M.D., Ph.D.
Head of Research Programme

PhDr. Alena Palčová
Head of Medical Library

Ing. Michal Prokeš
Head of IT Department

MUDr. Jiří Renka
President of Institute Council

MUDr. Filip Španiel, Ph.D.
Head of Research Programme

Martina Ungrmanová
Head Nurse

Ing. Michal Vrána, CIA, CRMA
Head of Methodology and Control Department and Management Consultant

PhDr. Petr Winkler
Head of Research Programme



Webpages to visit

AD centrum ITAREPS
About Us News Calendar Management Supervisory Board Scientific Board Commercialisation Board Flow Chart Annual Reports Career Opportunities Who Was Who Photo Gallery
About NIMH Czech Rep. Research Programmes Medical Care For Students Information Centre Press Contacts