Development of capacities for Research and Development in NIMH – Supervisory Group

Supervisory Group (SG) - The SG acts as a management committee. SG was proposed by management and appointed by the director. The SG consists of the director, deputy directors, heads of research programs and, now, heads of centers. The task of the SG is to supervise the implementation of the action plan, especially the alignment of the proposed changes with the overall strategic focus of NIMH.

Supervisory Group members

  • Karel Valeš

    RNDr. Karel Valeš, Ph.D.

  • Martin Brunovský

    MUDr. Martin Brunovský, Ph.D.

    Head of Research Program
  • Ladislav Csémy

    PhDr. Ladislav Csémy

    Head of Research Program
  • Jana Kopřivová

    PhDr. Jana Kopřivová, Ph.D.

    Head of Research Program
  • Tomáš Páleníček

    MUDr. Tomáš Páleníček, PhD.

    Head of Research Program
  • Filip Španiel

    MUDr. Filip Španiel, Ph.D.

    Head of Research Program
  • Iveta Fajnerová

    Mgr. et Mgr. Iveta Fajnerová, PhD.

    Head of Research Program
  • Kateřina Klapilová

    Mgr. Kateřina Klapilová, Ph.D.

    Head of Research Program
  • Jiří Horáček

    prof. MUDr. Jiří Horáček, Ph.D., FCMA

    Head of Research Program
  • Antonín Šebela

    MUDr. Antonín Šebela, Ph.D.

    Head of Research Program
  • Petr Winkler

    PhDr. Petr Winkler, Ph.D.

  • Karla Komárková

    Ing. Karla Komárková

    Deputy Director for Economy
  • Tomáš Novák

    MUDr. Tomáš Novák, Ph.D.

    Deputy Director for Science and Education
  • Pavel Mohr

    prof. MUDr. Pavel Mohr, Ph.D.

    Deputy Director for Medical Care