Art - a journey into the soul: Ivo Kahánek, Irvin Venyš & Praga Camerata

We invite you to another concert from the series Art - a journey into the soul.

24/1/2023 at 6.00pm in foyer of NIMH

Ivo Kahánek, piano
Irvin Venyš, clarinet
string quintet Praga Camerata


  • Sergej Prokofjef, Overture on Hebrew Themes, Op.34
  • Antonín Dvořák, Poetic Tone Pictures, Op.85
  • Fryderyk Chopin, cherzo in B flat minor, Op. 31
  • Franz Liszt, Piano Concerto No.1 in E flat S.124

Please find more information about the project on

Due to limited capacity, please confirm your participation in advance by e-mail: